top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxy Matthews

Second Chances

Pale Bay Treasures just couldn't stop after Numb's finale. Too much of the residents of the little town by the lake called to me. And so came Second Time Sam, the third in this series. Death and personal destruction seem to follow Sam Doucet while voices of the dead terrorise Gabriella D'angelo. When their lives clash on a deserted highway, one vehicle upside down in the ditch, both will be forced to come to terms with the truth--that everyone deserves a second chance in life AND love. Now for the fun. I have a puzzle for you. The cover of Second Time Sam. I will be giving the first person to complete and screenshot the cover a free copy of Second Time Sam as well as a cutesie little package with some free bookmarks. Just pm me after you win and I'll get your information.

Let the fun begin...https://www.jigsawplanet.com/?rc=play&pid=13e267d7b960

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page