top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoxy Matthews

The Birth of Pale Bay

Part of my publishing journey has been with the Pale Bay Treasures series which I have written and published four of the five books. McBride's Gem starts of our adventure with two damaged souls who meet on the side of a highway. One blown tires couldn't change their lives completely, or could it. Hawk and Randi will work to wrench themselves from the grip of evil, and tighten their hold on each other, and take back what they both deserve...another chance at love. Now for the fun. I have a puzzle for you. The cover of McBride's Gem. I will be giving the first person to complete and screenshot the cover a free copy of McBride's Gem as well as a cutesie little package with some free bookmarks. Just pm me after you win and I'll get your information.

Let the fun begin...https://www.jigsawplanet.com/?rc=play&pid=35bf17df293c

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page